• 9569668800

JEE MAIN_REHEARSAL TEST_VIDEO SOLUTION

JEE MAIN- REHEARSAL TEST SOLUTION

Test No.

Test Name

Test Date

Physics

Inorganic

Organic

Physical

Maths

1.

REHEARSAL TEST -Sample

06-05-2020 (Wednesday)

PHYSICS SAMPLE

INORGANIC SAMPLE

ORGANIC SAMPLE

PHYSICAL SAMPLE

MATHS SAMPLE

2.

REHEARSAL TEST -1

16-05-2020 (Saturday)

PHYSICS_RT-1

INORGANIC

_RT-1

ORGNAIC

_RT-1

PHYSCIAL

_RT-1

MATHS_RT-1

2.

REHEARSAL TEST -2

27-05-2020 (Saturday)

PHYSICS_RT-2

INORGANIC

_RT-2

ORGNAIC

_RT-2

PHYSCIAL

_RT-2

MATHS_RT-2

3.

REHEARSAL TEST -3

30-05-2020 (Saturday)

PHYSICS_RT-3

INORGANIC

_RT-3

ORGNAIC

_RT-3

PHYSCIAL

_RT-3

MATHS_RT-3

4.

REHEARSAL TEST -4

06-06-2020 (Saturday)

PHYSICS_RT-4

INORGANIC

_RT-4

ORGNAIC

_RT-4

PHYSCIAL

_RT-4

MATHS_RT-4

5.

REHEARSAL TEST -5

13-06-2020 (Saturday)

 

 

 

 

 

6.

REHEARSAL TEST -6

20-06-2020 (Saturday)

 

 

 

 

 

7.

REHEARSAL TEST -7

27-06-2020 (Saturday)

 

 

 

 

 

8.

REHEARSAL TEST -8

01-07-2020 (Wednesday)

 

 

 

 

 

9.

REHEARSAL TEST -9

04-07-2020 (Saturday)

 

 

 

 

 

10.

REHEARSAL TEST -10

08-07-2020 (Wednesday)

 

 

 

 

 

11.

REHEARSAL TEST -11

11-07-2020 (Saturday)

 

 

 

 

 

12.

REHEARSAL TEST -12

15-07-2020 (Wednesday)

 

 

 

 

 

PHYSICS_RT-2