• 9569668800

NEET_REHEARSAL TEST SCHEDULE

NEET- REHEARSAL TEST SERIES SCHEDULE-2020

Test No.

Test Pattern

Open Date

Test Name

Test Type

1.

NEET

15-05-2020 (Friday)

REHEARSAL TEST -1

Full Syllabus

2.

NEET

22-05-2020 (Friday)

REHEARSAL TEST -2

Full Syllabus

3.

NEET

29-05-2020 (Friday)

REHEARSAL TEST -3

Full Syllabus

4.

NEET

05-06-2020 (Friday)

REHEARSAL TEST -4

Full Syllabus

5.

NEET

12-06-2020 (Friday)

REHEARSAL TEST -5

Full Syllabus

6.

NEET

19-06-2020 (Friday)

REHEARSAL TEST -6

Full Syllabus

7.

NEET

26-06-2020 (Friday)

REHEARSAL TEST -7

Full Syllabus

8.

NEET

03-07-2020 (Friday)

REHEARSAL TEST -8

Full Syllabus

9.

NEET

07-07-2020 (Tuesday)

REHEARSAL TEST -9

Full Syllabus

10.

NEET

10-07-2020 (Friday)

REHEARSAL TEST -10

Full Syllabus

11.

NEET

14-07-2020 (Tuesday)

REHEARSAL TEST -11

Full Syllabus

12.

NEET

17-07-2020 (Friday)

REHEARSAL TEST -12

Full Syllabus

Following Rehearsal Tests are added after announcement of New date of NEET

13.

NEET

02-08-2020 (Sunday)

REHEARSAL TEST -13

Full Syllabus

14.

NEET

07-08-2020 (Friday)

REHEARSAL TEST -14

Full Syllabus

15.

NEET

14-08-2020 (Friday)

REHEARSAL TEST -15

Full Syllabus

16.

NEET

21-08-2020 (Friday)

REHEARSAL TEST -16

Full Syllabus

17.

NEET

28-08-2020 (Friday)

REHEARSAL TEST -17

Full Syllabus

18.

NEET

01-09-2020 (Tuesday)

REHEARSAL TEST -18

Full Syllabus

19.

NEET

04-09-2020 (Friday)

REHEARSAL TEST -19

Full Syllabus

20.

NEET

08-09-2020 (Tuesday)

REHEARSAL TEST -20

Full Syllabus